Contact
the Capitol Theatre


CAPITOL THEATRE

(Physical Address)
1015 MAIN ST
WHEELING, WV 26003

BOX OFFICE
The Box Office for the Capitol Theatre is located at the WesBanco Arena on non-event days
2-14th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 4:00pm

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
2-14th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
304.233.7000
Mon thru Fri – 9:00am – 4:00pm

The Capitol Theatre is Managed By The WesBanco Arena
Greater Wheeling Sports and Entertainment Authority

WesBanco Arena
2- 14th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003

OFFICE (304) 233.7000
BOX OFFICE (304)-233.4470

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/BOOKING
Dennis R. Magruder
304.233.7000
dmagruder@wesbancoarena.com

BOX OFFICE MANAGER
Doug Campbell
pdcampbell@wesbancoarena.com
Casey Tucker
ctucker@wesbancoarena.com
Both can be reached at 304.233.7000

MARKETING/ADVERTISING
Sonya Fedorko
304.233.7000
304.281.1018
sfedorko@wesbancoarena.com

WEDDINGS AND BALLROOM RENTALS
Cindy Johnson
304.233.7000
cjohnson@wesbancoarena.com

MERCHANDISE
Casey Tucker
304.233.7000
ctucker@wesbancoarena.com

PRODUCTION
Justin Malarkey
jmalarkey@wesbancoarena.com


Wheeling Convention & Visitors Bureau
1401 Main Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
1-800-828-3097

For History and Restoration Information:
Wheeling National Heritage Area Corporation
1400 Main Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 232-3087

Send Us a Message

captcha