Contact
the Capitol Theatre


CAPITOL THEATRE

(Physical Address)
1015 MAIN ST
WHEELING, WV 26003

BOX OFFICE
The Box Office for the Capitol Theatre is located at the WesBanco Arena on non-event days
2-14th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
304.233.4470
Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm Saturday Noon – 5:00pm

EVENT DAY BOX OFFICE

304.214.7007 (FOR SHOW NIGHTS ONLY)
*The Box Office is closed on Saturday and Sundays. On event days the Box Office will open one hour prior to event.

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
2-14th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
304.233.7000
*Open Mon thru Fri – 9am to 5pm

The Capitol Theatre is Managed By The WesBanco Arena
Greater Wheeling Sports and Entertainment Authority

WesBanco Arena

2- 14th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003

OFFICE (304) 233.7000
BOX OFFICE (304)-233.4470

BOOKING
Dennis R. Magruder
304.233.7000
dmagruder@wesbancoarena.com

BOX OFFICE MANAGER
Doug Campbell
304.233.7000
pdcampbell@wesbancoarena.com

MARKETING/ADVERTISING
Sonya Fedorko
304.233.7000
sfedorko@wesbancoarena.comWEDDINGS AND BALLROOM RENTALS
Cindy Johnson
304.233.7000
cjohnson@wesbancoarena.com

Casey Tucker
304.233.7000
ctucker@wesbancoarena.com

PRODUCTION
Kyle Knox
304.214.7005
kknox@wesbancoarena.com


Wheeling Convention & Visitors Bureau
1401 Main Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
1-800-828-3097

For History and Restoration Information:
Wheeling National Heritage Area Corporation
1400 Main Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 232-3087

Send Us a Message

captcha